divider

Testimonials

divider

Appreciated that the inspector worked with our limited schedule. He did not rush through the process, inspections take time, which he informed us on the estimated time of the inspection. He allowed us to be present throughout the entire visit and we are grateful for his professionalism and honesty.

V.L., April 2020

Wow ! Thank you so much for the job you did…….We had no idea who to turn for this because we knew of no one…..But our agent recommend you and we couldn’t be more than pleased with the work and report that was given to us, not to mention the THOROUGH REPORT….. If any questions that we had …… All were answered as we read the report. Thank you so much for the great job you did and setting our minds at ease! Thanks!

A.M., March 2020

Jonathan was very professional and very forth-coming about what his inspection entailed. His report was very thorough and he has been very helpful in gathering the information needed for us to make the best decision possible on the property we are interested in. Thanks again Jonathan. I would highly recommend Dooley inspection service to anyone who asked!

S.S, March 2020

Was very informative about the condition of the house. Spent plenty of time looking at things and giving me his opinion. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing this type of service.

T.P., March 2020

Jonathan is extremely thorough. I’ve used him twice this past month and both times he has shown me what can be hidden below the surface. Using his reports I have been able to negotiate prices in my favor both times. Nothing goes unnoticed with him. I’ve seen him crawl under houses that no one would ever attempt to. If you have any concerns he will investigate them and provide solutions. His timely manner and ease of scheduling allows you to tend to your business while knowing that nothing will go unturned. I will always use Jonathan for any future real estate sales/purchases and advise you to do the same.

S.U., March 2020

I’m a first time home buyer, and was very nervous about the whole inspection and buying a home situation. Mr. Dooley, made it easy and explained every detail of the inspection. The detail report he emailed me about his findings, was easy to understand.

M.F., February 2020

We needed someone like next day to come inspect Mr.Dooley responded quickly and came next day to do the job! He pointed out major things that we didn’t even think to check. Very helpful!

S.G., January 2020

We needed someone like next day to come inspect Mr.Dooley responded quickly and came next day to do the job! He pointed out major things that we didn’t even think to check. Very helpful!

L.B., January 2020

Was very thorough. We received the report within 24 hours. The sellers had provided us with a report by another inspector that was about 3 pages long. Jonathan provided us a comprehensive report with photos and easy to follow comments. I would definitely suggest him to friends.

G.B., January 2020

Jonathan saved me a big headache by going in depth on a home I was going to purchase but decided not to given all the issues he found. Great guy, would use him again in without a doubt!

T.C., December 2019

Very thorough and comprehensive job. Totally satisfied with the completeness of the inspection and recommendations made. I would highly recommend Jonathan for your inspection services.

M.S., November 2019

Very pleased with Johnathan!!! Johnathan took his time with our home inspection and answered all of our questions and concerns!!! I would highly recommend Dooley Home Inspection to anyone needing a home inspection!

S.R., September 2019

Dooley Home Inspection was done well and was quick to be able to come out and do the inspection. It was a great experience

D.H., May 2019

My very first inspection and I couldn’t have gotten a more awesome person! Professional, timely, and so easy to work with. He’ll be my go to person for any inspection in the future.

K.B., February 2019

We really appreciate the work Jonathan did for us, and especially the time he took in explaining the problems that needed correction. We are new to this, never having sold a house before, and do not understand many terms concerning the issues, but he took his time and carefully talked them through with us. Thanks so much Jonathan.

B.M., Houston TX, April 2018

Thanks Jonathan, your inspection was thorough and you are very knowledgable concerning the many components and systems that make up a house. You did a wonderful job asking questions and interacting with our builder, HVAC installers, and electrician. Your high energy level is impressive. Well done!

V.G., December 2017

Everything was great. Thank you!

J.I., November 2017

We appreciate the time you took to go over the report and to walk through the house with us.

T.C., October 2017

I would highly recommend Jonathan as a home inspector. He was extremely thorough and highly knowledgeable. Jonathan took extra time to explain many things. He made himself available on short notice with our hectic schedule and submitted his report so timely. We would certainly hire him again.

H.K., October 2017

Jonathan is a FANTASTIC Inspector! He is always accommodating, even if called in the last minute! He is very skilled in his expert opinion and explains the concerns in a way that the buyer can understand. Also, he prepares a inspection report that is easy to follow and understand. He always does a GREAT JOB!

K.K., October 2017

John did an excellent job!! He was at the house within a few day and finished the job in a timely manner. He called me after a day and asked if I had any questions about the report.

M.J., October 2017

Very professional. Explains results very well.

R.S., September 2017

Thank you so much for your inspection for my little couple. You definitely allowed them to dodge a bullet on this one and I can’t thank you enough. Needless to say, we withdrew the contract during the option period. Again – thank you! Jennie Kahanek Walzel Properties LLC

J.K., August 2017

Very quick and easy to understand report generated quickly.

T.V., August 2017

The only thing to mention is maybe need to watch for septic system field lines. Otherwise, Jonathan was pretty thorough and explained things very well.

D.K., Houston TX, August 2017

Jonathan was a great inspector, he was very patient. He took his time looking out throughout the home. He explained to me all the details and what was the major issue. He was not rushing he even used the thermo-imaging camera. He even provided the inspection report quickly!

D.D., June 2017

Jonathan did a very through inspection and explained all of the discrepancies he found. He also did some extra fact finding by checking well water serving outfit and check on county records for septic system information. All in all, he performed an excellent inspection and provided good information regarding his findings.

J.F., June 2017

Very thorough and professional. I will contact you with questions once all other inspections have been made. Thank you for your service!

D.F., June 2017

Great Job and Straight Forward!

E.F., Taylor TX, June 2017

Great service. Report was comprehensive and was provided in a timely manner.

C.F., April 2017

Great inspection report, Jonathan! Thanks for the quick and efficient service on this house!

S.G., March 2017

Thank you so much Jonathan! You did a wonderful job checking out the home and really help us by inspecting things we never thought about! I can’t express how much gratitude I have for your attention to detail! Thank you again!

S.M., February 2017

Jonathan was great! He wrote a detailed and very helpful report. I would definitely recommend him.

C.C., February 2017

You did an amazing job. Thank you for taking to time to talk with me too. I feel you way above and beyond what most inspectors do. I would highly recommend your services! Thanks!

A.S., Brazoria TX, January 2017

Jonathan helped us determine that there was a plumbing leak in our bathroom floor using a moisture meter and IR camera. I strongly recommend him!

D.S., January 2017

dooley inspections logo

Call or text Jonathan Dooley any time to schedule!

SCHEDULE AN INSPECTION

GIVE US A CALL

 

facebook icon        linkedin icon       Instagram       twitter icon       YouTube